" "

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Worth the Drive
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jesse and Kurt were pleasant and easy to work with. We had been looking for quite awhile, but couldn't get the price we needed locally in Richmond, Va. Since we have family in Jacksonville, they suggested giving Kia there a call. Jesse was able to give us the price we needed to make it happen. They even kept the dealership open after hours, since we arrived after closing. The business manager Tara was fabulous as well. Even the service manager Robbie stopped by to answer some questions for us. Everyone was so kind and helpful; just what we needed after driving four hours to see if the deal we talked over the phone was real. It was....we left we our brand new Sorento. Thank you so much for making dreams come true.
Jul 1 2019
Reviewed by Ashley and Darenda
great team
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
What a great team at Kia, always a pleasure when getting my car serviced!!!
Mar 29 2019
Reviewed by Kleatus Smith
Kirk Ray and staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank Kirk Ray for all his help getting me a car I wanted, he is awesome and works hard to meet your expectations. Also the finance people and all the staff . I have never felt so relaxed in a dealership before. If you need a car go see them , you will not be disappointed.. A big thank you to all involved in my purchase.
Dec 31 2018
Reviewed by Sheila Cochran
Love my new KIA!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am very pleased with the customer service I received today! Kirk Ray explained everything clearly and allowed me to take my time deciding which car was best for me and my budget. He's truly a no pressure salesman. I would definitely recommend that you come see him if you are in the market for a new car. He made the car buying process fun!
Dec 26 2018
Reviewed by Elizabeth Shott
Love the car.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Will did a great job for me. They found the car I wanted in Charlotte, NC, and at my request brought it to Jacksonville, NC, on a flatbed truck so it wouldn't get miles on it. I appreciate the effort.
Jul 29 2018
Reviewed by David Walters

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They went the extra mile to help us get the car we wanted. Also had someone deliver it almost 1000 miles just so we could have it. And the life time warranty is an added bonus. Thanks Kris and Teana .
May 15 2018
Reviewed by Barbara Franklin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
William stayed after hours to work out a deal even though he had a very important delivery coming within the next two days. He asked the right questions, fit the right vehicle to us, and took care of the numbers to get us where we needed to be. Didn't shy away at our negative equity on our van and he didn't make us feel pressured. All sales will have back and forth but I never felt guilty for saying no when the numbers weren't right.
May 15 2018
Reviewed by Sean Young

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My daughter just bought her first new car on her own. I am beyond thankful for the education and patience Kirk Ray showed her. This was a hard decision for her. Kirk went above and beyond to make sure she understood every detail, for this time and for the future.
May 15 2018
Reviewed by Cindy Lanier